When Scottish Roots Grow In Portugal
  • Release date:06 Sep 2008

When Scottish Roots Grow In Portugal

  1. Lonely Lonesome Child
  2. Dry Stone
  3. Kindness
  4. Purple Penguins
  5. Tempos Que Já Lá Vão
  6. Loneliness Is My Fear
  7. Chinese Child
  8. Vergonha
  9. Nesta Aldeia
  10. Para Ti E Para Ti


All songs written by Vincent McCallum
Arrangements by Vincent McCallum and Stuart Macleod
Recorded and mixed by Stuart Macleod @ Petersburn Studios, Airdrie
Mastered by Darius Van Helfteren @ Wisseloord Studios, Hilversum, Holland
Associate producer Iain Strefford, BLOOMING GENERATION records
Design/artwork by Iain Strefford